Thu 22 April 2021
Baydari.com

NRSP Microfinance Bank Limited Jobs 2021 in Bahawalpur - Sun 14th Feb 2021

TitleDetails
LocationBahawalpur, Punjab
SectorPrivate
Last Date25 February, 2021 Or see advertisement
NewspaperKhabrain Jobs
OrgNRSP Microfinance Bank Limited
IndustryBank Jobs
NRSP Microfinance Bank Limited, Bahawalpur, Punjab, Pakistan has published an advertisement in the Khabrain newspaper on 14 Feb 2021. NRSP Microfinance Bank Limited is seeking applications from highly skilled and experienced candidates for the following positions of Area Manager, Branch Manager, Manager Product Development and Senior Manager Branch Banking Operations to enhance the progress of the NRSP Microfinance Bank Limited. Intending candidates may apply upto 25 February, 2021 Or see advertisement.

Eligibility Criteria: Candidate having qualification Bachelor from a recognized institution in Pakistan.
Terms And Conditions: Only Punjab, Pakistan domicile holders are eligible to apply for these vacancies.
Allowances: As admissible under NRSP Microfinance Bank Limited rules 2021

Latest NRSP Microfinance Bank Limited Bank Jobs Bahawalpur 2021

See More
Click here to reload image
Loading Image...

NRSP Microfinance Bank Limited Jobs 2021 in Bahawalpur - Sun 14th Feb 2021
View Full Image | Refresh Image
All Jobs Ads are owned by respected newspaper or website. If any copyright issues, you can contact us via our contact us page for removal of that job ad.
Vacancies In NRSP Microfinance Bank Limited
Area Manager Jobs Branch Manager Jobs
Manager Product Development Jobs Senior Manager Branch Banking Operations Jobs
More Lastest Jobs In Bahawalpur 2021
📢 The Islamia University of Bahawalpur IUB Jobs 2021 - Sun 4th Apr 2021
📢 The Islamia University of Bahawalpur Jobs 2021 - Sat 3rd Apr 2021
📢 The Islamia University of Bahawalpur Job 2021 For Treasurer - Sun 28th Mar 2021
📢 Pak Army 4 Military Dental Center Bahawalpur Cantt Job 2021 - Sat 27th Mar 2021
📢 Dental Surgeon Job 2021 in Bahawalpur - Thu 11th Mar 2021
📢 546 EME Battalion Jobs 2021 in Bahawalpur at Express Newspaper - Sat 6th Mar 2021
📢 The Islamia University of Bahawalpur Jobs 2021 - Sun 28th Feb 2021
📢 The Islamia University of Bahawalpur IUB Jobs 2021 - Fri 26th Feb 2021
📢 Bahawalpur College of Nursing Jobs 2021 in Bahawalpur - Sun 21st Feb 2021
📢 The Islamia University of Bahawalpur IUB Jobs 2021 - Tue 16th Feb 2021


×